Thirty Thoughts on Turning 30: #4 When Momma Was 30


When I was 4 years old, my Momma was 30 years old.

Wow, I couldn’t imagine having a 4 year-old right now!!

Or an 8 year-old!

Or a 10 year old!

But my Momma had all three by the time she was my age!

Wow!  Way to go, Momma.

Here we are celebrating my Big 4:

Three kids and still a hottie.  🙂

I hope to look as good as my Momma was when she was 30…

P.S.

Happy One-Day-Early Birthday, Momma!!!  Thank you for giving me life.  Love you so incredibly much!

2 thoughts on “Thirty Thoughts on Turning 30: #4 When Momma Was 30

  1. I know how you feel. at 32 I just have furry children with four legs. when my mom was 32, I was 8 and she was just starting the job she still works at today. wow. I think people nowadays wait longer to start families anyway though.

Leave a Reply

